International Youth Symposium: BORDERS & JUSTICE

April 29th - May 4th

Our purpose is to bring together young Thinkers (Age10-16) from all over the world to critically discuss current events and ideas with area experts.

This event is FREE.

As we have limited spaces and want as many Thinkers to participate as possible, please book only ONE workshop per thinker, except for the ARTIST SPACE, which is unlimited and can be booked in addition to any other space. Not all session times have been released yet and more sessions *might* be added in the weeks to come

Session times are listed in UK times: 18:00 UK time - 10:00am PDT - 13:00 EDT

OPENING HOURS

 

Always open. Ready to discuss ideas!

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

ADDRESS

 

We are based in Oxford, United Kingdom, but our learners join us from all over the world. 

© 2018 by ThinkersMeetUp. Proudly created with Wix.com

Join our Mailing List - never miss a promotion!
I have read and agreed to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.